Hear what recent clients have to say about their experience with Perth Chef Hire. Our testimonials speak volumes about what we can achieve in your home or venue. We have a 5 ★★★★★ Facebook and Google reviews rating, and can assure, that your event, will far surpass your expectations when it comes to party catering.

Google Reviews Customer Feedback

7 months ago
We had Chef Brett and Ashlee provide an amazing lunch for my parents 70th Wedding Anniversary in the comfort of our own home. Truly amazing experience. The food was sensational and there service absolutely spot on. Anyone wanting a different culinary experience should try this out.
Response from the owner7 months ago

Thank you so much for the lovely review. Hope to see you again in the future.

Michael Booth

8 months ago
Brett is an outstanding chef. He provided us with a delicious and innovative dining experience and ensured that we were happy and well fed at all times. Brett was very professional and meticulous in all aspects of our dining adventure and I highly recommend both him and his team to anyone looking for quality modern cuisine. 5 stars.
Response from the owner7 months ago

Thanks for the kinds words Michael. It was our pleasure. ??

Gemma Witt

a year ago
Perth Chef Hire made amazing cocktail-style food for our engagement party and went above and beyond our expectations. The food was incredible, catered exactly to our needs/wants, and all guests gave high praise. Everything ran smoothly and professionally. Thanks so much!

Tara Moffat

a year ago
Brett is so talented and these guys take care of everything- beautiful, professional couple providing a fine dining quality experience. Couldn’t recommend them enough. Thanks guys!

Facebook Reviews Customer Feedback

Alethea Hodge

Alethea Hodge

a year ago
 Punctual.Prepared.Presentation. Pristine. I thoroughly enjoyed my husbands 60th birthday celebration! I didnt have to do anything as Brett did everything he had promised and more… He arrived on time having already completed hours of prep work which allowed him to work efficently and unobtrusively in my apartment kitchen. An amazing variety of food was freshly cooked throughout the evening, beautifully presented and served by his excellent waitress Tegan. My kitchen was left clean and tidy. EXCELLENT!!!
Astrid Robertson

Astrid Robertson

a year ago
 Fantastic food. Not used this company before but it will be the ONE going forward. I highly recommend them. Very professional, friendly and helpful staff. Nothing was too much. Everyone commented on the food, which tasted fantastic and was presented beautifully. Often when you have a catering company there is always one or two things that you weren’t completely happy with. Perth Chef Hire was 100 percent with everything. Thanks guys for the great service and excellent food.
Deborah Zasillo

Deborah Zasillo

a year ago
 The Cocktail style wedding at home for 80 guests was taken up a level by the most amazing food and service by Brett and his team. Nothing was to hard, they catered for some very difference food requirements, we had 7 canapés and 3 mini meals all absolutely amazing and beautifully presented and they left my kitchen spotless. I cant recommend them highly enough and will defiantly be using them again in the future. Thank you
Oscar A. Deane

Oscar A. Deane

a year ago
 Strongly recommend these two. Great food great service ?
Tyler Wise

Tyler Wise

a year ago
 Brett can cook. Brett can cook anything. Brett can cook anything absurdly well. A perfectionist with the highest quality control. Always have and always will recommend him.
Alaine Guthrie

Alaine Guthrie

2 years ago
 PCH catered for a Christmas in July dinner for 10 at our home! They were fantastic! Brett was great at designing a custom menu for the evening. They arrived on the evening with everything prepared. The service, taste, presentation and variety was perfect, I would highly recommend PCH and hope to use them again. It was a great evening, thanks a million guys.
Laura Walton

Laura Walton

2 years ago
 Thank you so much for our amazing Christmas in July feast tonight! We all loved every minute!
Shannon Dixon

Shannon Dixon

2 years ago
 We had Brett come and cook 6 of us a 3 course meal. We have kids so thought it was a great alternative to going out to a restaurant. The 3 courses were just incredible, the food was so tasty we were all left feeling extremely satisfied. Brett did an amazing job and left the kitchen looking spotless. I highly recommend to anyone looking for something a little different.
Erin McVea

Erin McVea

2 years ago
 Thanks so much Brett for a lovely three course meal for myself and husband for his 30th birthday! The flavours and food were devine! All above and beyond what we expected. Thank you ?
Michelle Cooper

Michelle Cooper

3 years ago
 We recently celebrated our 29th anniversary and unbeknown to me my husband organised a three course meal to be cooked and served in the comfort of our own home. He chose Brett’s menu and I’m so glad he did! The food was AMAZING, service FANTASTIC and we enjoyed a very memorable day. Brett was both friendly and very professional ….. I would have him cook for me every night! Beware Brett we are booking you for our 30th! Regards Terry and Michelle Cooper
Skippy Hasty

Skippy Hasty

3 years ago
 Brett is an outstanding chef. The food was amazing! Better than any restaurant! Brett went the extra mile to cater for our food allergies which is a really nice touch. He was also really personable, took the time to take us through each dish, answer our questions and have a laugh with us. I can’t recommend him enough and can’t wait to organize another private chef experience. Thanks mate!

Hear what recent clients have to say about their experience with Perth Chef Hire. Our testimonials speak volumes about what we can achieve in your home or venue. We have a 5 ★★★★★ Facebook reviews rating, and can assure, that your event, will far surpass your expectations when it comes to party catering.