Hear what recent clients have to say about their experience with Perth Chef Hire. Our catering reviews and testimonials speak volumes about what we can achieve in your home or venue. We pride ourselves on being Perth's most reliable caterer and so, it's no wonder we have a 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Facebook and Google reviews rating, and can assure, that your event, will far surpass your expectations when it comes to party catering. 


Recent Reviews and Works

Canapes and finger food catering for a wedding in Wilson Perth Western Australia

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Jess - 20th of Feb 2020 Incredible!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Jess - 20th of Feb 2020 Incredible!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Jess - 20th of Feb 2020 Incredible!

We had the 9 course canapé option for a group of 25. Our guests left very full and satisfied... and there were leftovers. The food was amazing!
Brett and his team were very professional and helpful from the initial enquiry all the way through to the moment they left.
Nothing but great things to say. 11/10!!!! 

Beetroot and Berries first course for a 40th birthday catered by Perth Chef Hire Perth WA

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Reece - 12th of Feb 2020

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Jess - 20th of Feb 2020 Incredible!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Jess - 20th of Feb 2020 Incredible!

 Brett and his dedicated team provided an outstanding service and some of the best food we’ve ever eaten for a private dinner party at our home. Not only was he considerate of the dietary needs of our guests but he ensured we were well informed in the lead to the night. I thoroughly recommend Brett and his team to you 

Tim & Emily Keogh's review of Perths Best Backyard Chef Hire and Wedding Party Catering

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Emily - 16th of Jan 2020

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Emily - 16th of Jan 2020

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Emily - 16th of Jan 2020

It's true what they say about good things falling apart so that better things can fall together. Brett and Ash - you and your team were literal life-savers. You know those weddings you go to where you find food hidden in pot plants and everyone goes home hungry? Our wedding was so far from that, and it’s all thanks to you! Professional and efficient, with just the right amount of correspondence not to overwhelm the most anxious of brides; not to mention food that our guests are STILL talking about. We could not sing your praises high enough! So thank you both! Thank you for making sure out day was memorable for all the right reasons.

Jane Landers review of Perth Chef Hire Birthday Dinner Party Caterer in Perth

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Jane - 14th of July 2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Emily - 16th of Jan 2020

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Emily - 16th of Jan 2020

 Absolutely exquisite! Brett and Ashley were so professional , the food is of the highest quality and the attention to detail is second to none. Worth every penny and I would not have changed a thing. Don't even bother looking elsewhere these people have perfected the full dining experience. 11 very happy diners ! We will be booking again 

image15

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Katy Burley - 11th of July 2019

I hired Perth Chef Hire for my partner’s surprise birthday dinner. From the menu to everything on the night, we could not have asked for better. Organising the night was ridiculously simple, the food was delicious and everyone had a ball. I would recommend them to anyone planning a special occasion dinner- and would definitely go with them again. 

image16

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Alicia Jenkins - 9th of June 2019

Brett, Ash and J.R. worked tirelessly to make our evening absolutely great, from the service to the quality of the food, to their friendliness and utmost professionalism. We loved it!   

More Client Testimonials

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Blythe Carter

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Christine Baker

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Blythe Carter

image17

 As I had just had my 4th child, my husband organised a surprise 40th birthday dinner cooked by Brett.
The food was truly amazing with the menu tailored to all my favourite foods. Our children loved being included and was easy for us being in the comfort of our own home.
Brett left our kitchen looking cleaner than when he arrived!
Thanks again Brett! 

 Creative cuisine · Professional staff · Delicious food · Experienced chefs 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Tanya Blake

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Christine Baker

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Blythe Carter

image18

 Wow what a fantastic experience we had with these guys. The food was incredible, and every dish served to us had so many components to each, we didn't know where to start. Having this caliber of food presented to us in the luxurious place we were staying, made this the most decadent ladies weekend away, it was awesome! Brett and his sidekick (sorry we can't recall his name) presented stylishly and it was wonderful having each course presented to us in detail. If you want quality and to impress your guests like I did, Perth Chef Hire will deliver. Thankyou for a truly wonderful feast and leaving the kitchen impeccable when you left. 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Christine Baker

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Christine Baker

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Christine Baker

image19

Thank you Brett and Ash... our dinner party for 10 was AMAZING! The food, presentation and service impeccable, we thoroughly enjoyed the night. Best decision ever- to get you guys in to prepare and serve our dinner party as my husband and I could really enjoy the event. Exceptional value for money, the menu- flavours, and produce 5 star!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Eileen

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Deborah Zasilllo

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Christine Baker

image20

 We had Chef Brett and Ashlee provide an amazing lunch for my parents 70th Wedding Anniversary in the comfort of our own home.  Truly amazing experience.  The food was sensational and there service absolutely spot on.  Anyone wanting a different culinary experience should try this out. 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Alethea Hodge

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Deborah Zasilllo

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Deborah Zasilllo

image21

 Punctual.Prepared.Presentation. Pristine.
I thoroughly enjoyed my husbands 60th birthday celebration! I didnt have to do anything as Brett did everything he had promised and more...
He arrived on time having already completed hours of prep work which allowed him to work efficently and unobtrusively in my apartment kitchen.
An amazing variety of food was freshly cooked throughout the evening, beautifully presented and served by his excellent waitress Tegan.
My kitchen was left clean and tidy.
EXCELLENT!!! 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Deborah Zasilllo

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Deborah Zasilllo

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Deborah Zasilllo

image22

 The Cocktail style wedding at home for 80 guests was taken up a level by the most amazing food and service by Brett and his team. Nothing was to hard, they catered for some very difference food requirements, we had 7 canapés and 3 mini meals all absolutely amazing and beautifully presented and they left my kitchen spotless. I cant recommend them highly enough and will defiantly be using them again in the future. Thank you